Our staff

  • Mrs Sarah French

    Executive head teacher

    Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Miss Helen Neil

    Assistant Headteacher - STUDY ZONE (Year 5/6)

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mr Matt Birchall

    Class Teacher - SMART ZONE (Year 3/4)

  • Miss Claire O'Brien

    Class teacher - WONDER ZONE (Year 2)

  • Miss Suzanne Bray

    Class teacher - WONDER ZONE (Year 2)

    (Currently on maternity leave)

  • Miss Emma Sumpter

    Class Teacher - BUSY ZONE (Reception/ Year 1)

  • Mrs Rosanna Nisbet

    Class Teacher - BUSY ZONE (Reception)

  • Miss Sarah Gunn

    School Cook

  • Mrs Mandy Collick

    Site supervisor/cleaner

  • Mrs Caroline Beare

    School Secretary

  • Mr Tom Richards

    EYFS Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Maria Johnstone

    HLTA Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Karen Edwards

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Jenny Joyce

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Kim Whaley

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Guy Wakeham

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Natasha Butcher

    Teaching Assistant

Curriculum co-ordinators

English - Suzanne Bray and Claire O'Brien

Maths, Science and PSHE – Helen Neil

PE and Computing– Matt Birchall

Early Years, History and Geography - Emma Sumpter

RE - Rosie Nisbet

SENDCO – Helen Neil